Division Officers
Home The Rosary Events LAOH About Us Division Officers History Links


President Tom Davis
Vice President Tom McHugh
Recording Secretary Shawn O'Neill
Financial Secretary John Owen
Treasurer John Hanley
Chairmen Standing Committee Kevin Smith
Marshall Vinny Smith
Sentinel Tim Ring
Immediate Past President Larry Wolff

Committee On The Sick Bob Knockenhauer  
Freedom For All Ireland Vic Vogel  
Pro-Life & Catholic Action John Owen  
Immigration Steve Moran  
Organizer Kevin Smith  
Irish Historian George Broschart  
Missions and Charities Vinny Smith  

Finance Committee Jim O'Kane  
Suffolk Veterans Tony Scott  
East Islip Parade / Line Up Dr. David Ring Dan Sullivan
Grand Marshall Ball John Davis  
Grand Marshall Ball Journal John Hanley  
Scheduling Matt McGrath  
Roisin Dubh Irish Pipe Band Shawn O'Neill Vic Vogel
Scholarships Tom McEnroe Vic Vogel
Junior Boys    
St. Patrick Day Buses Larry Wolff  
Project Children Herman Boyle  
Project Children Golf Danny Kissane Herman Boyle
Corporation Gene Hearl Dave Dinota
Picnic Mike McCall  
Children's Fund Vic Vogels  
Tara Court Jim Ryan Peter McMahon
Sashes / Attire John Davis  
Webmaster Al Norton  
Newsletter Tom McHugh  


Send mail to Al Norton with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005 Ancient Order of Hibernians - Division 7 - East Islip NY
Last modified: 05/12/16

Please report any broken links to: div7webmaster@optonline.net